Share | 

So... what about Reave

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Reave
Administrator
Administrator

PostSubject: So... what about Reave   2010-01-22, 10:55 am

Hello everyone. My real name is Derek, im 18 and live in Connecticut. I have been playing this game for about 4 years now and I have been in the same guild with most of the people here for about 3-3½ years (I think I was 15 at the time when I joined). I am a technology freak and have to know everything about the latest rumors and information in the tech world. I am currently going to college studying for I.T. My goal is to get my I.T. degree and get a network security certificate. I work part time at Black & Decker selling tools, but im trying to get into their networking internship program. I like sports (the extreme sports), used to skateboard and play paintball with friends for a lot of years, but it was getting costly and computers took it over for me. This about wraps it up for now.

Grace
Level 6 Member
Level 6 Member

PostSubject: Re: So... what about Reave   2010-01-22, 12:11 pm

can I still call you Reave? Very Happy

technology is pretty fun... you know Spell on vent the other night (my brother) he is a techie... just thought I'd mention that for furture chitchat wise in vent. Wink

tools... drool.... -yes, yes I am weird.-
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Scott Ware
Level 6 Member
Level 6 Member

PostSubject: Re: So... what about Reave   2010-01-22, 1:14 pm

I'm a tool guy myself. I actually built my kids furniture (using tools). About to rebuild my garage with a butcher block style workbench. Can't wait! My best is my son's crib. Without plans! My own design. It was sweet. But this is about Reaves and technology. Sorry to hijack your into, bro. I like excel? o.0 Love working with complicated formulas Wink Good thing I get to use it in my job. Otherwise, I'd be S.O.L.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TideSwayer
Administrator
Administrator