[ECTOs] PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Introducing the One Legged Wonder With Sexy Robe Asunder.... Me

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kilian Mandragoran
Level 1 Member
Level 1 Member

PostSubject: Introducing the One Legged Wonder With Sexy Robe Asunder.... Me   2011-03-08, 6:29 am

Name: Josh
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan
Current Location: Mississippi, where nothin says lovin like marryin your cousin.

Brief Biography:
Well, I'm a cancer survivor and an amputee. That's part of where my interest in computers came from. I was wheelchair bound through some of my teen years, so I had to find a way to occupy my mind. It worked out, as I got an early start. I have a degree in CIST, and I'm currently studying Software Engineering and Information Security, so I will have more options readily available to me. I work in a hospital at night doing mainframe backups, adhocs, server maintenance, and that sort of thing. I fix things that break at night, and I subsequently play Guild Wars at work, when it's slow.

I'm married, and I have a nine year old step-daughter. Both my wife and my step-daughter play Guild Wars, although not nearly as much as I do. We are a family of gamers, and we have an original Atari, Nintendo, Super Nintendo, Turbo Grafix 16, Genesis, PS1, PS2, Xbox 360, and a Wii. Ironically enough, my wife had most of those before we were ever married, making her super cool. We are both into body art, although you would never guess it about me, if you saw me in the work place. All of mine are covered when I'm clothed normally. I'm getting a new tattoo this weekend, too. ^_^ My wife has 18 piercings and erm.. *counts* 8 tattoos. I don't have piercings anymore, as they don't look "professional." My wife and I both work full time and go to college full time, making both of our lives rather hectic. It will be worth it in the long run, though.